Reviews

Join our Community of Satisfied Customers

Experience the Difference of Being Part of our Automotive Family

GOOGLE REVIEWS

Haili Chinique
Haili Chinique
2022-12-14
Me and my family moved here last year and as the last kiddos in the household, I can say with confidence that Jeff was a super huge help with tackling the awkward problem of being in a new state, new town, no familiar faces, and feeling lost on where to go and who to trust. We have had an array of different cars with different needs and they have taken care of it with no problems. As a young girl that is still growing into her confidence and out of social anxiety, they have been nothing but comforting and patient with me and I can't thank that amazing trait of theirs enough! Wouldn't trust anyone else with my car now!
Jason Adams
Jason Adams
2022-12-09
They helped me from beginning to end very kind and understandable crowd.
Jimmy Marquez
Jimmy Marquez
2022-12-09
J&S Automotive is the absolute best mechanic shop in Springfield, MO! Reasonable pay in a reasonable amount of time. Jeff and the crew make sure your car is at its best condition and will provide options based on your needs. I always feel that my car is in great hands and they will do anything to make sure your car was better than before. Thanks J&S!
417Autoland Auto Dealer
417Autoland Auto Dealer
2022-11-19
Very helpful, honest and does what they say they will do .
Myria Rank
Myria Rank
2022-11-05
Our relationship started with a vehicle inspection when I moved here last year. Glad I chose them. They are small enough to know me by voice but big enough to take car of all sizes of vehicles. They have helped us with many different issues for our variety of vehicles that range from cars, suvs, and even RV's. I call them for all our problems. Its a relief knowing that they are going to be honest and competitively priced.
Archie D
Archie D
2022-10-15
J & S always performs above and beyond to take care of the issues. I trust them with all my auto repair needs.
Patricia Sasser
Patricia Sasser
2022-10-11
The guys were super friendly, fast and kind. Thankful to know that there are still good people wanting to help.
David Trask
David Trask
2022-09-19
I have used J & S since I moved back here 5 years ago. They are very price competitive with anyone in town. They are very honest and take time to explain what repairs need to be done to your auto or truck. David T
Vickie Simpson
Vickie Simpson
2022-08-17
These guys are fantastic.

REQUEST AN
APPOINTMENT ONLINE

    YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION

    VEHICLE INFORMATION

    Include VIN for faster check-in (Optional)

    License Plate Number (Optional)

    My vehicle is not listed in the form above.


    PLEASE TELL US YOUR REASON FOR SCHEDULING AN APPOINTMENT

    SPECIAL OFFERS

    CHOOSE DATE AND TIME

    First Choice

    Second Choice